The Undivided Nations

The High Command

Go down

The High Command Empty The High Command

Post by Vulturret on Fri Nov 24, 2017 12:47 pm

The Undivided Nations Armed Forces: High Command
The High Command is the leadership team of the armed forces. The body is comprised of the Secretary of War and Secretary of Defence, as well as appointees from the officer corps, as per the Military Procedures Act. Generally, former secretaries stay on the body, although when their tenure in office is finalized, the incoming administration can remove them using the procedures established in the Military Procedures Act.
The Current High Command:
Secretary of War: General Samsonyte
Secretary of Defence: General Aav Whitehall
General Vulturret

General Vulturret Mataki
Former Deputy Director of HYDRA
Honorary Wizard-Citizen of Dawn
Root Forum Administrator of Dawn
Chief of the Generals Staff of Dawn
Prince of the First Rank of The Ragerian Imperium
Former Grand Minister of The Ragerian Imperium
Deputy Councillor of External Affairs of The Ragerian Imperium
Admiral of The Ragerian Imperium's Ragerian Armada
Former Imperator of The Dark Vanquishers
Former Caliph of The Arabian Empire
Former Grand Vizier of The Arabian Empire (x2)
Former Vizier of External Affairs of The Arabian Empire

Posts : 238
Join date : 2017-11-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum